NSW Rifle Association is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the Association members. Each director has a portfolio to support the operations of the Association.

Chairman - Adrian Siebel (Hornsby RSL Rifle Club)

Finance & Competitions - David Xuereb (Explorers Rifle Club)

Membership - Heather Smith (Hornsby RSL Rifle Club)

ANZAC Rifle Range - Andrew Kerr (MRCA)

NSW Regions - Richard Bailey - Goulbourn Rifle Club

Teams - vacant (currently supported by Richard Bailey)

The day to day operations are managed by a small team based at the Anzac Rifle Range.

Executive Officer - Melissa Harrison

Executive Assistant - Szilvia Berky

Administration Assistant - Diana Henry

Store Assistant - Vacant



Please select Notify Product from theme option